This Republic Day, T-Series have for you the best patriotic tracks to celebrate your love for the country.Here are top 10 musical hits to play on January 26.Happy Republic Day!!

Do Share and comment your favourite song & Hit Like if you Love all the songs in this collection!
♫Tracklist ♫
Satyamev Jayate ► 00:00
Tujhe Namaami Ho -Raag Desh ► 04:37
Yeh Jo Des Hai Tera – Swades ► 08:54
Tu Bhoola Jise – Airlift ►15:19
Jeete Hain Chal -Neerja ►19:51
Bharat Mata Ki Jai – Shanghai ► 24:00
‘India Waale’ -Happy New Year ► 28:06
Des Mera – Peepli Live ► 32:04
Yeh Tara Woh Tara – Swades ► 36:54
Hawaon Mein Woh Aag Hai -Raag Desh ► 44:03
Enjoy & stay connected with us!
► Subscribe to T-Series:
► Like us on Facebook:
► Follow us on Twitter:
► Follow us on Instagram:

Added by

Team Lyricstaal


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.