All Ragini MMS Returns -2019 Songs Lyrics


Ragini MMS: Returns is an Indian erotic-horror web series produced under ALTBalaji. The series is the third installment of Ragini MMS Franchise. It starred Karishma Sharma, Riya Sen, Siddharth Gupta and Nishant Singh Malkani and started streaming from 19 October 2017.

The story is revolve around the life of Simran (Riya Sen), and Ragini (Karishma Sharma). The uncanny haunting that they witness at an old deserted college is at the heart of this story. Running behind the scandalous MMS CD, which has thrilling mysteries and dark secrets to unwind, is what awaits the two in search to fight the freakish energy that surrounds them.

Release year : 2019
Starcast :
Music director(s) : Meet Bros Anjjan
Director : Vishnu Deva
Producer(s) :

List of Ragini MMS Returns -2019 songs lyrics

Song Name

Ragini MMS Returns -2019 Poster

lidyabet -

slotbar giriş

- meritroyalbet -

mersin escort